Kontakte

 

 

 

   
Büro Sofia Chervena stena Str. 38   E    office@geopowerbg.com
 1421 Sofia, Bulgarien   T   +359 2 816 78 10
    F    +359 2 816 78 11
    W   www.geopowerbg.com
Büro Kavarna Dobrotitsa Str. 28   E   office_kavarna@geopowerbg.com
9650 Kavarna, Bulgarien   T   +359 570 8 42  64
    F    +359 570 8 42  65
    W   www.geopowerbg.com
Thomas Funke Partner   E  tfunke@geopowerbg.com
Dimitar Hristov Partner   E  dhristov@geopowerbg.com
Alek Arabadjian Partner   E  aarabadjian@geopowerbg.com
Georgi Lyapov Manager Office Kavarna   E  glyapov@geopowerbg.com
 

 


Senden